play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Byron Cars

At Byron Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Byron Cars

Byron Cars
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By leandal R on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, after being let down by other garages. Overall, a very professional, helpful and efficient service . Very happy with the purchase of our FIAT 500.


  • 5

    *Highly Recommend*👍🏻

    By Corney S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Byron Motors was proffesional throughout and made the process of buying my 2nd car. I have no idea of the process and was a little worried but he made sure i was at ease throughout and i highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great experience! Very good Car dealership!

    By Rovena T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The person that helped us was friendly and welcoming. He was also very informative and had all the information we needed about certain vehicles at hand.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    By lewis C on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, hassle free and an honest dealer! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emmanuel A on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spent time in explaining stuff to me abt the vehicle. Very understandable.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gabriele Antonio N on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our seller was just great, he was nice and helped us out alot with the purchase and with the car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING! 5/5

    By Tobi N on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding dealership with good quality cars and service! The owner is honest and genuine about what he has to offer! The owner was helpful and provided me with everything I needed for my piece of mind! I highly recommend this dealership and if I possible I’ll be coming back!


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Lina J on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not recommend. Went 100 miles to buy a car, paid deposit and when I came I couldn’t see that car, waited an hour and they told that car fail on MOT, and I can’t see a car. It was Saturday so they promised that they will deliver car to me, but they didn’t and even didn’t call me. It is more than 2 weeks, but I still didn’t get back deposit which I paid.


  • 5

    Avoid this garage!

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very terrible service, unprofessional aswell! I offered to leave a deposit on the car, seller rejected and said just come in next day. Ended up selling the car and wasting my time and money doing checks on the car.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Madalin S on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Mercedes from Byron Cars and had it delivered to my house. The car looks even nicer than in the pictures, the process was prompt, easy and I had all my questions answered before and after the purchase. Excellent customer care and overall experience . Would surely use them again. Thank you Byron.


Byron Cars

Telephone:
07426 058283

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Byron Cars

Address:
315 WEST END ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 6QX