play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Byron Cars

At Byron Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Byron Cars

Byron Cars
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By R H on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, friendly customer service which was Covid compliant, will defo recommend in the future! Thank you Byron Cars


  • 5

    Honest and Hassle Free.

    By Clare O on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Byron Cars. They were able to answer all of my questions without being pushy. Super organised, honest and helpful. Loving my shiny new car that was delivered right to my door. COVID friendly as well. 100% would recommend. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Friendly and accommodating. Even delivered the car

    By Martin W on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Had the car a while now. No problems apart from a missing parcel shelf which the seller ordered and fitted for me. Very nice car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Damien W on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very honest and friendly. Was left with the vehicle to get to know it and check it over while dealer went out on a test drive with another customer. Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a tidy clean car

    By Lucy E on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found Byron Cars very helpful and not pushy. Delivered the Micra on a convenient date and time for us and the car was clean and tidy. Very satisfied with help with the paperwork and organising the tax. Excellent customer service, thank you !


  • 5

    Great wheels from Byron cars

    By Shah G on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and helpful. Even offered to pick me up from lock train station. The car was professionally cleaned in and out. Very honest and will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company with a personal touch.

    By Dan H on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found a car we liked on Auto Trader, that was with Byron Cars. Made contact and visited the next day. Byron was very welcoming and pleasant to deal with. Made the whole process very easy. As we know buying a car can be quite a difficult experience based on a pushy sales man etc. Byron are not like this at all. They say take your time, let us know if you have any questions etc. I highly recommend using this company if your after a more personal stress free experience.


  • 5

    Was a good experience

    By Stoian A on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Are very helpful, they try to fit your needs and match the price.


  • 5

    Byron Cars are great!

    By Johnathan C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful and all round nice guys. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Doris O on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very patient and I was able to trade I my old car


Byron Cars

Telephone:
07426 058283

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Byron Cars

Address:
315 WEST END ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 6QX