play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Byron Cars

At Byron Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Byron Cars

Byron Cars
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Doris O on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very patient and I was able to trade I my old car


  • 5

    A NEW SET OF WHEELS

    By Wendy G on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely company to deal with. Car was not at original location but we were able to travel a short distance to see it.. An issue with tyres was dealt with without any issue and the car was delivered to me promptly an time. Very impressed with the level of service Byron Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous service, on purchase of second had car

    By Gary W on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a car for my daughter saw a Mazda on Byron Cars. When visited car was valeted and excellently presented. There were a couple of small knocks were pointed out so good to deal with a honest upfront dealer. Dealer was helpful answered all our questions and provided a very personable service. Kept us informed all through the process to the point of offered to have car delivered free of charge. Outstanding customer service, my daughter loves the car 5 star all round - a please to do business with......


  • 5

    Very Happy Good Service

    By John M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service very Helpful Nice Clean Car very happy


  • 5

    Good job. Great experience

    By Alin-Marian D on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked a very nice car, the manager very friendly and welcoming, extremely helpful and promised to stay in touch with any further questions I would have about cars.


  • 5

    Very happy with there service.

    By William F on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional people. They even delivered the car as well. Very happy with the new car too.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Graham A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for better service. The first call to the delivery of the car was unbelievable . The sevice was unbelievable and they gave me hope in buying a second hand car again.A true man of his word


  • 5

    Great garage

    By leandal R on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, after being let down by other garages. Overall, a very professional, helpful and efficient service . Very happy with the purchase of our FIAT 500.


  • 5

    *Highly Recommend*👍🏻

    By Corney S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Byron Motors was proffesional throughout and made the process of buying my 2nd car. I have no idea of the process and was a little worried but he made sure i was at ease throughout and i highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great experience! Very good Car dealership!

    By Rovena T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The person that helped us was friendly and welcoming. He was also very informative and had all the information we needed about certain vehicles at hand.


‹ Prev Next ›

Byron Cars

Telephone:
07426 058283

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Byron Cars

Address:
Ruislip,
Hillingdon,