play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Byron Cars

At Byron Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Byron Cars

Byron Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and a tidy clean car

    By Lucy E on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found Byron Cars very helpful and not pushy. Delivered the Micra on a convenient date and time for us and the car was clean and tidy. Very satisfied with help with the paperwork and organising the tax. Excellent customer service, thank you !


  • 5

    Great wheels from Byron cars

    By Shah G on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and helpful. Even offered to pick me up from lock train station. The car was professionally cleaned in and out. Very honest and will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great company with a personal touch.

    By Dan H on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found a car we liked on Auto Trader, that was with Byron Cars. Made contact and visited the next day. Byron was very welcoming and pleasant to deal with. Made the whole process very easy. As we know buying a car can be quite a difficult experience based on a pushy sales man etc. Byron are not like this at all. They say take your time, let us know if you have any questions etc. I highly recommend using this company if your after a more personal stress free experience.


  • 5

    Was a good experience

    By Stoian A on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Are very helpful, they try to fit your needs and match the price.


  • 5

    Byron Cars are great!

    By Johnathan C on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful and all round nice guys. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Doris O on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very patient and I was able to trade I my old car


  • 5

    A NEW SET OF WHEELS

    By Wendy G on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A lovely company to deal with. Car was not at original location but we were able to travel a short distance to see it.. An issue with tyres was dealt with without any issue and the car was delivered to me promptly an time. Very impressed with the level of service Byron Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous service, on purchase of second had car

    By Gary W on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a car for my daughter saw a Mazda on Byron Cars. When visited car was valeted and excellently presented. There were a couple of small knocks were pointed out so good to deal with a honest upfront dealer. Dealer was helpful answered all our questions and provided a very personable service. Kept us informed all through the process to the point of offered to have car delivered free of charge. Outstanding customer service, my daughter loves the car 5 star all round - a please to do business with......


  • 5

    Very Happy Good Service

    By John M on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service very Helpful Nice Clean Car very happy


  • 5

    Good job. Great experience

    By Alin-Marian D on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked a very nice car, the manager very friendly and welcoming, extremely helpful and promised to stay in touch with any further questions I would have about cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Byron Cars

Telephone:
07426 058283

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Byron Cars

Address:
Ruislip,
Hillingdon,