play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Byron Cars

At Byron Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Byron Cars

Byron Cars
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round great service - thanks!

    By Tom Fayle on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, including updating the road tax, and help with buying an inexpensive short term five day insurance policy so that we could choose a full policy at our leisure. We are very happy with the car - thanks Byron Cars!


  • 5

    By Kaysie D on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Great service. Stayed open late for us as we had to travel. Very happy customer 👍


  • 5

    Great & helpful

    By V K on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had seen a Yaris at this garage called to ask about it sales guy was very helpful and honest. everything was very easy from start to end will be recommending this place to all my friends love my new car 5 starts all the way


  • 5

    Sales guy was very professional, excellent customer services.

    By A K Durrani on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy offered a test drive, explained all the things we wanted to know, very politely. And when we decided to buy, we had six months warranty, fully valeted and sanitised car. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a clean car. Great people to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service… highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matthias gave 100% in providing all the details we wanted before we travelled down to see the car. He arranged with Ravi to get an MOT done straight away so we were able to drive away the same day. Matthias arranged the transfer documents and road tax quickly. I love my mini 😍 Very friendly and would recommend.


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found a car for my partner, called the dealer Sales guy told me about it i asked if i can leave a holding deposit he told me they do not offer this service unless i have seen the car byron cars was true to there word it was the cleanest car we had viewed that week and was ready to go, Few weeks have gone by and the car is running great 5 stars all the way !!


  • 5

    5 Star Dealer

    By Bob k on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just Brought a e class mercedess off this dealer great experience sales guy explained everything and answered all my questions even let me and the wife both have a test drive, great dealership even arranged insurance everything without any extra cost will be recommending to all my friends


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Hatal N on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Byron cars provided us an excellent service on selecting a car for my dad. They were patient and provided all the information that we needed. They allowed us to take our time going through the car and not being pushy. They allowed us to view the car on a day that they are normally closed. After we bought the car, they were kind enough to deliver it home, fully valeted. First class service and would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokkah

    By Nasir Q on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer are very communicated and told me about car except what I found and drove car and I delivered the car and seen him personally and I found same as he communicated with me on the phone Byron car trustworthy


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokkah

    By Nasir Q on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very communicated he has guide me about car properly and told expect about car and I found excetly same when I got the car delivered and drove Byron cars are trustworthy


‹ Prev Next ›

Byron Cars

Telephone:
07426 058283

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Byron Cars

Address:
315 WEST END ROAD,
Ruislip,
Middlesex,
HA4 6QX